2018 Events

DISNEY NIGHT

Sat 24th March

EASTER BURLESQUE

Sat 31st March

Vicars & Tarts Party

Saturday 21st April

STAR WARS NIGHT

Friday May 4th

THE CLUB REUNION

Saturday 5th May

EUROVISION

Saturday 12th May

ROYAL WEDDING FOOTBALL

Saturday 19th May

Pirate Night

Saturday 26th May

Event

T.B.C.

PRIDE 2018

Saturday 16th June

FETISH FREAKSHOW

Wednesday 31st Oct

Dia De Los Muertos

Friday 2nd Nov

5 Hope Street | Hanley | Stoke-on-Trent | ST1 5BT


Facebook Twitter Snapchat Email Us


Gossip is a trading name of Trilogy Leisure Ltd

© 2017 Rights Reseverd | Design by W3Layouts | Content by Frameworks Media